Testimonials

We are proud of our reviews and value our guests’ feedback

Guarantee of loyalty

All our reviews are 100% REAL

Luxury Catamarans reviews are gathered in a way that every guest receives an automatic questionnaire after the cruise. Guest choose where do they want to leave a review, whether it’s our own website reviews, TripAdvisor, Google reviews of Facebook reviews.

Luxury Catamarans Reviews

Debra Tegoni

Australia

Jul 23, 2019

star icon star icon star icon star icon star icon

Lagoon 50 - Greek Islands Ionia/Lefkada Lagoon 50 2019

We had the most wonderful 7 days travelling with our fabulous Skipper and Hostess who looked after us so well and became part of our family
The catamaran was top notch – exactly as promised by Stelios who helped us through the whole booking process for over 8 months. Communication was easy, clear and responsive and everything went perfectly to plan. I recommend this company and the crew wholeheartedly.
The only thing I’d recommend is to have clarity about when the vessel is available for boarding on day 1. We were told to arrive at midday but the vessel was not available to 5 pm and we were in the heat the whole time which was not pleasant. Soon forgotten though once we were aboard! Thank you all for everything

Lindsy Junger

USA

Aug 13, 2019

star icon star icon star icon star icon star icon

Lagoon 42 - Trip of a lifetime!

We just finished a week long trip around Croatia!!! Not only did Luxury Catamarans help me pick the perfect boat, they were beyond helpful in terms of airport transfers, packing lists, sailing routes, etc. They were Extremely attentive and responded promptly to all my questions. They eased any nerves I had and I Couldn’t have planned a better trip without them. Our trip was seamless and absolute perfection! We will be using them for all our sailing trips in the future.

Pavel F.

Canada

Apr 19, 2019

star icon star icon star icon star icon star icon

Bali 4.5 - Best deal ever

I was really impressed with the service given by George. He was always quick to respond and provided me all the information I needed. He offered a really nice catamaran at a very attractive price for us. I’ve shopped around in many places but George gave me by far the best deal out of all the vendors I inquired. We loved the catamaran and the service and entire experience was very pleasant.

Katy D.

Somerset West, Western Cape

Jul 19, 2020

star icon star icon star icon star icon star icon

Bali 4.1 - Excellence in catamaran charter

We had an incredible experience sailing through the Ionian Islands using the services of Luxury Catamarans. This was our 3rd time chartering a catamaran out of Lefkas and the service experience was the best so far. We enjoyed a brand new Bali 41 which was in immaculate condition, the pre-departure briefing was very informative and the hand-over at the end of the charter without fuss or problems. Only wish we could have had more time to enjoy these islands again, but we will be back Luxury Catamarans.

Alex Knapp

New York City, New York

Jul 26, 2018

star icon star icon star icon star icon star icon

Tahiti 80 - Wonderful day!

Not only was the scenery amazing, but all of the activities and the crew and the boat and food and bar were equally as enjoyable. Such a must when in Santorini.

Jaymie L.

Jul 28, 2018

star icon star icon star icon star icon star icon

Lagoon 450 - Amazing Cruise in Santorini!

We loved our experience with the private morning cruise. The tour started with pick up from our hotel and transfer to the port where we boarded our catamaran. We spent 5+ hours sailing through the caldera, exploring beaches and swimming in the Aegean. At lunch time, the crew prepared an AMAZING lunch for us. It was one of the best meals we had during our time in Santorini. Also—the open bar means all the wine/beers you’d like. Our crew (George and Tina) was fantastic and gave us a nice history of the area as we were sailing. I highly recommend this tour for anyone- couples, families, friends!!! You will not be disappointed!

Marina V.

Ulm , Germany

Sep 4, 2018

star icon star icon star icon star icon star icon

Lagoon 560 - Amazing Catamaran Cruise

This was the best thing to do while we were in Santorini, we were able to see santorini from the water in this luxury catamaran. The boat was fancy, lovely crew and good food! We did the half day cruise which was great but time was flying by so fast, we wanted to stay longer. Also the transfer to and from the boat was great and with no problems.

Fiona R.

Melbourne, Australia

Oct 2, 2018

star icon star icon star icon star icon star icon

Lagoon 560 - Absolutely fabulous /A must do

We were advised when in Santorini to take a sunset cruise. Luxury Catamarans had lower numbers on board and better food than the bigger boats. We were not disappointed. The staff were lovely and very attentive to all, the food was great and the experience and sunset was fabulous. Highly recommended all round.

Let`s Sail Together